Right Skin

Right Skin products are multi purpose and vitamin based. Currently they have three products on offer: Moisturising Body Lotion, Vitamin E Tissue Oil and Brightening Anti-Aging Cream. The products are enriched with Vitamin E and Grapeseed Oil, which gives the products an amazing smell.

My package arrived at my doorstep in a beautiful purple box filled with flowers and a stunning Purple Army cap.  When I opened the box the first thing I noticed was the divine smell. I immediately thought that it must be the flowers, but to my surprise the flowers were artificial. When I opened the Moisturizing Body Lotion, the mystery was solved. I was so  taken by the smell. It smelled like summer, that’s the best way I can describe it.

I’ll report back with my results in three weeks time, but for now you can check out their Instagram for testimonials.

Sea you soon xoxo

Andrea Le Riche

Right Skin branding on the Purple Army cap

Andrea Le Riche

The beautiful box my products arrived in

andrea le riche

Right Skin Products

Andrea Le Riche

Right Skin Products

andrea le riche

Right Skin’s Purple Army Cap

Leave a Reply

